Administration

Pictures for Website 2007 12-07 Picked Best 008
Throop Municipal Building
436 Sanderson Street
Throop, PA  18512
Phone:  570-489-8311
Fax:  570-383-7122

Robin Galli, Chief Clerk/Treasurer
rgalli@throopboro.com
570-489-8311 
Renee O’Malley, Secretary
romalley@throopboro.com
570-489-8311 
Lenore Dolan, Assistant Treasurer    570-489-8311  
Robert Kalinoski, Street Commissioner
rkalinoski@throopboro.com
570-489-2937    
Mary Ruth Tanner, Civic Center Director
mrtanner@throopboro.com
570-383-7906 
Keith Jones, Chief of Police
kjones@throopboro.com
570-489-0211
Borough Engineer – BCM Engineers – John Scheuer
Borough Solicitor – Louis A. Cimini
lcimini@throopboro.com
570-342-3207
 

Open Records Officers:

Robin Galli
rgalli@throopboro.com
Renee O’Malley
romalley@throopboro.com

Click here to print Right to Know  Request Form