Council

Mayor
Frank Shimkus
Varsity Dr.
Throop, PA 18512
570-954-7348
fshimkus@throopboro.com
Council President
Rich Kucharski
10 Hulse St.
Throop, PA  19812
570-383-0486
rkucharski@throopboro.com
Council Vice President
Bob Magliocchi
5 Bruno Dr.
Throop, PA 18512
570-
bmagliocchi@throopboro.com

Council
Vince Tanana
3 Maple St.
Throop, PA 18512
570-499-0947
vtanana@throopboro.com
Council
John Musewicz
2 Mruck St.
Throop, PA 18512
570-489-4833
jmusewicz@throopboro.com
Council
Charlene Tomasovitch
650 Sanderson St.
Throop, PA 18512
570-483-4057
ctomasovitch@throopboro.com

Council
Wayne Williams
9 Emerald Dr.
Throop, PA 18512
Cell:570-240-0231

wwilliams@throopboro.com
Council
 James Barnick
Dunmore St.
Throop, PA 18512
Cell:570-
jbarnick@throopboro.com

MEETING SCHEDULE:

Council Work Sessions/Meetings are held on the second and last Mondays of the month. The work sessions will begin at 6:30 p.m. and the meetings will follow. Any re-scheduling will be advertised, cancellations will be posted. Meetings are held in Council Chambers, Throop Municipal Building , 436 Sanderson Street .

2017 Budget

Meeting Minutes

Borough Ordinances